College contacts

Lurie Engineering Center, home of the Michigan Engieering's administrative offices

Contact us

Know who you’re looking for, but don’t know how to contact them? Use the MCommunity directory.

Admissions and student services

Academic

Admissions & aid

  • Recruitment, Transfer Admissions and Scholarships: Room 153 Chrysler Center, (734) 647-7101
  • Scholarships & Fellowships: Room 143 Chrysler Center, (734) 647-7113

Careers

Community

Still not sure?

engin-info@umich.edu 

734-647-7000

Alumni, corporate & research

Media relations


Work at the College


Administration contacts

Engineering directory: Academic and administrative offices

Alec D. Gallimore

Robert J. Vlasic Dean of Engineering
Room 2249 Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-7008
alec.gallimore@umich.edu

Steve Ceccio

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Room 2464 Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-7020
ceccio@umich.edu

Eric Michielssen

Associate Dean, Research
Room 1011 Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-7030
emichiel@umich.edu

Lola Eniola-Adefeso

Associate Dean, Graduate and Professional Education
Room 1010 Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-6851
lolaa@umich.edu

Kevin Pipe portrait
Kevin Pipe

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education
Room 1261B Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-7150
adue-pipe@umich.edu

Deborah Mero

Sr. Executive Director of Resource Planning and Management
Room 2408 Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-7067
dmero@umich.edu

Dan Maletta

Executive Director of Information Technology
Room 2170 Duderstadt Center
(734) 936-3565
danm@umich.edu

Rebecca Flintoft
Rebecca Flintoft

Executive Director for Student Affairs
Room 143 Chrysler Center
734-647-7098
reflint@umich.edu

Kimberly L. Burton

Executive Director, Culture, Community and Equity
2456 Lurie Engineering Center
734-647-7120
klburton@umich.edu

Jennifer Judge Hensel

Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
Suite 3214, SI-North
(734) 647-7085
jjhensel@umich.edu

Chris LaBelle

Executive Director, Online & Professional Education (Nexus)
1000 Lurie Engineering Center
(734) 647-7200
labellec@umich.edu