Contact

Contact: Steven Winters

Human Resources Generalist

Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences

(734) 764-4261

1902 Cooley

Room numbers are for the Mortimer E. Cooley building unless otherwise noted.

Core Faculty
NameTitleEmailPhoneRoom
Michael Atzmon Professor atzmon@umich.edu (734) 764-6888 2933
Alex Bielajew Professor bielajew@umich.edu (734) 764-6364 2927
Thomas Downar Professor downar@umich.edu (734) 615-9002 4111 ERB-1
James J. Duderstadt U-M President Emeritus, University Professor of Science and Engineering, Director of the U-M Millennium Project jjd@umich.edu (734) 647-7300 2001 DC
John E. Foster Professor jefoster@umich.edu (734) 764-1976 2915
Fei Gao Professor gaofeium@umich.edu (734) 615-0697 2943
Ronald Gilgenbach Chair and Chihiro Kikuchi Collegiate Professor rongilg@umich.edu (734) 763-1261 1911
Zhong He Professor hezhong@umich.edu (734) 764-7130 1935
James Holloway Arthur F. Thurnau Professor; College of Engineering Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, Vice Provost for Global and Engaged Education hagar@umich.edu (734) 647-7150 6050 Fleming
Igor Jovanovic Professor ijov@umich.edu (734) 647-4989 1933
Kimberlee Kearfott Professor kearfott@umich.edu (734) 763-9117 1943
Brian Kiedrowski Assistant Professor bckiedro@umich.edu (734) 615-5978 2919
Karl Krushelnick Professor kmkr@umich.edu (734) 763-4877 6103 ERB 1
Mark Kushner Professor mjkush@umich.edu (734) 647-8148 2236 EECS
Edward Larsen Professor edlarsen@umich.edu (734) 936-0124 2929
Yue Ying Lau Professor yylau@umich.edu (734) 764-5122 2923
John Lee Professor jcl@umich.edu (734) 764-9379 2911
Annalisa Manera Associate Professor manera@umich.edu (734) 647-2433 2945
William Martin Professor wrm@umich.edu (734) 764-5534 2947
Ryan McBride Associate Professor mcbrider@umich.edu (734) 763-7504 1941
Martha Matuszak Assistant Professor marthamm@umich.edu (734) 936-4309 1906
Sara A. Pozzi Professor pozzisa@umich.edu (734) 615-4970 2937
Xiaodong Sun Professor xdsun@umich.edu (734) 615-9749 2943
Alexander Thomas
[ On Leave ]
Associate Professor agrt@umich.edu (734) 763-6008 6107 ERB-1
Lu-Min Wang Professor lmwang@umich.edu (734) 647-8530 2958A
Gary Was Walter J. Weber, Jr. Professor of Sustainable Energy, Environmental and Earth Systems Engineering gsw@umich.edu (734) 763-4675 1921
David Wehe Professor dkw@umich.edu (734) 763-1151 1040 PML
Research Scientists
Shaun Clarke Associate Research Scientist clarkesd@umich.edu (734) 615-7830 2928A
Angela Di Fulvio Assistant Research Scientist difulvio@umich.edu (734) 764-9681 1101 ERB1
Gennady Fiksel Research Scientist (734) 647-3769 1906
Mark Hammig Associate Research Scientist hammig@umich.edu (734) 615-9887 1028 PML
Zhijie Jiao Associate Research Scientist zjiao@umich.edu (734) 615-7761 1941
Brendan Kochunas Assistant Research Scientist bkochuna@umich.edu (734) 763-4391 4116A ERB-1
Wenjun Kuang kuangw@umich.edu (734) 763-7499 2934
Yuxuan Liu Assistant Research Scientist yuxuanl@umich.edu (734) 764-5603 4112 ERB1
Victor Petrov Assistant Research Scientist petrov@umich.edu (734) 763-4626 2934
Peng Wang Assistant Research Scientist (734) 763-3116 1941
Yuefeng Zhu Assistant Research Scientist (734) 647-8117 2966A
Adjunct Faculty
Kristy Brock Adjunct Professor kkbrock@umich.edu (734) 936-4294 B2 C432 UH
Forrest Brown Adjunct Professor fbrown@lanl.gov (505) 667-7581
Frederick Buckman Adjunct Professor fwb@umich.edu
Jeremy Busby Adjunct Assistant Professor jbusby@umich.edu
Benjamin Collins Adjunct Assistant Professor bscollin@umich.edu
Michael Flynn Adjunct Professor mikef@umich.edu (313) 874-4483
Mitchell Goodsitt Adjunct Professor goodsitt@umich.edu (734) 936-7474
Joseph Miklos Adjunct Lecturer (734) 763-9133
Namdoo Moon Adjunct Professor nmoon@umich.edu
Imre Pazsit Adjunct Professor imre@chalmers.se
Dipankar Ray Adjunct Assistant Professor dipray@med.umich.edu
Roger Stoller Adjunct Professor stollerre@ornl.gov (865) 576-7886
Rebecca Steinman missnuke@umich.edu
Ruth F. Weiner Adjunct Professor RuthWeiner@aol.com (505) 284-8406
Emeritus Faculty
A. Ziya Akcasu Professor Emeritus ziya@umich.edu (734) 764-5535 2952
Rodney Ewing Professor Emeritus rodewing@umich.edu
Ronald Fleming Professor Emeritus flemingr@umich.edu (734) 647-9661 2952
Terry Kammash Stephen S. Attwood Professor Emeritus tkammash@umich.edu (734) 764-0205 2952
Dietrich H. Vincent Professor Emeritus
Technical Support Staff
James Edward Berry Electronic Design Engineer jberry@umich.edu (734) 763-2056 2959
Edward Birdsall Facilities Infrastructure Manager ntdgn@umich.edu (734) 764-8262 1956
Robert Blackburn Facilities Coordinator/Manager rblack@umich.edu (734)
Rod Capps Web Applications Developer frtlss@umich.edu (734) 647-8723 1809 IOE Bldg
Alexander Flick Research Project Engineer aflick@umich.edu (734) 936-8815 2970
Daniel Jabaay Research Project Engineer djabaay@umich.edu (734) 763-4391 4116A ERB I
Nicholas Jordan Research Area Specialist Lead jordann@umich.edu (734) 763-0213 114 NA&ME
Thomas Kubley Research Project Engineer kubley@umich.edu (734)
Fabian Ubaldo Naab Research Lab Specialist Associate funaab@umich.edu (734) 647-9588 112C NA&ME
Mark A. Perreault Electronics Technician Senior markperr@umich.edu (734) 936-0169 112C RSL-1
Volkan Seker Research Area Specialist Lead vseker@umich.edu (734) 764-7286 4104 ERB-1
Kai Sun kaisun@umich.edu (734) 936-3353 413B SRB
Ovidiu Toader Manager of the Michigan Ion Beam Laboratory ovidiu@umich.edu (734) 936-0166 120A NA&ME
Andrew Ward Research Area Specialist Lead wardam@umich.edu (734) 763-2922 4109 ERB 1
Jeffrey Weatherup Desktop Support Specialist jdwup@umich.edu (734)764-1744 G925
Scott James Wilderman Research Computer Specialist sjwnc@umich.edu (734) 764-5290 4112 ERB II
Admissions and Student Support Staff
Trisha Fountain Undergraduate Academic Advisor (734) 936-3130 1919
Garnette Roberts Sr. Graduate Program Coordinator garnette@umich.edu (734) 615-8810 1916
Administrative Staff
Cherilyn Davis Administrative Assistant Senior brownsu@umich.edu (734) 615-7139 1906
Tawny Dekar Research Process Coordinator twelden@umich.edu (734) 764-2729 1905
Amber French Accountant Associate aefrench@umich.edu (734) 647-3325 1905
Caroline Joaquin Department Administrator cjoaquin@umich.edu (734) 936-0122 1903
Jennifer Melms Administrative Assistant (Temp) (734) 764-4260 1906
Pat Moore Editorial Assistant pmoore@umich.edu (734) 763-9118 1101 ERB1
John Rodriquez Administrative Assistant Senior johnrod@umich.edu (734) 763-3668 1101 ERB1
Shannon Thomas Research Process Manager noonie@umich.edu (734) 763-7760 1905
Steven Winters HR Generalist scwinter@umich.edu (734) 764-4261 1902
Post Doctoral Research Fellows
Zhaohan He Post Doctoral Research Fellow zhhe@umich.edu
Tae Hoon Kang Post Doctoral Research Fellow thnkang@umich.edu
Kiran Kumar Mandapaka Post Doctoral Research Fellow kirankm@umich.edu (734) 763-7485 2934
Patricia Schuster Post Doctoral Research Fellow (734) 763-9656 1215 ERB2
Miao Song meowsong@umich.edu (734) 763-7520 2934
Lazar Supic Post Doctoral Research Fellow lsupic@umich.edu 1101 ERB1
Mi Wang miwan@umich.edu (734) 763-7510 2934