Contact

Contact: Gwendolyn Brown

Assistant to the Chair

Industrial and Operations Engineering

(734) 763-1332

1877 IOE

Lecturers

Dennis Blumenfeld

Dennis Blumenfeld

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Robert Bordley

Robert Bordley

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Julia Diebol

Julia Diebol

IOE

994-9400

View profile

J. Paul Frantz

J. Paul Frantz

IOE

994-9400

View profile

Luis Garcia-Guzman

Luis Garcia-Guzman

IOE

763-4263

View profile

Oleg Gusikhin

Oleg Gusikhin

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Patrick Hammett

Patrick Hammett

IOE

936-1121

View profile

Rob Herner

Rob Herner

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Reza Kamaly

Reza Kamaly

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Debra Levantrosser

Debra Levantrosser

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Daniel Reaume

Daniel Reaume

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Timothy Rhoades

Timothy Rhoades

IOE

994-9400

View profile

Prakash Sathe

Prakash Sathe

IOE

647-2177

View profile

Charles Woolley

Chuck Woolley

IOE

763-0570

View profile

Current Research Fellows

Name Email address Office Phone
Joi-Lynn Mondisa jmondisa@umich.edu 1783 647-8720
Brandon Pitts bjpitts@umich.edu
Allison Reilly acreilly@umich.edu 1783 647-8720
Kristen Schell krschell@umich.edu G769
Gabriel Zayas-Caban gzayasca@umich.edu SINorth 763-5144

Current Visitors

Name Email address Office Phone
Umar Al-Turki 2761 IOE 764-4390
Amy (Min) Cai 2761 IOE 764-4390
Vedat Verter 2761 IOE 764-4390
Ruixuan Wei 2761 IOE 764-4390
Wenjun Zhao 2761 IOE

Recent Visitors

Name Email address Dates of Visit
Eder Absensur
Saeede Ajorlou
Zongfeng Qin
Wenjun Zhao
Zhang Zheng
Jake Ketchum jaketchm@umich.edu
Aldona Kluczek akluczek@umich.edu
Issac Shams issacsh@umich.edu
Lawrence Asante lasante@umich.edu March 2014 -May 2014
Wendel Melo xwendel@umich.edu May 2013 - May 2014
Hiroshi Ozawa hozawa@umich.edu April 2013 - March 2014
Xiaonan Zhang March 2014 - August 2014
Hao Zhou haozhou@umich.edu
Majid Basrafshan
Aleida Braaksma
Kamil Celik
Yongfang Mao yongfanm@umich.edu
Xiting Gong xitingg@umich.edu
Adel Alaeddini alaedini@umich.edu
Min Huang mihuang@umich.edu
Shenghao Zhang shengzha@umich.edu
Christopher Rump cmrump@umich.edu
Daria Tataj dariagt@umich.edu
Wen-Hui Zhou zhouwen@umich.edu
Renqian Zhang renqianz@umich.edu
Bodhibrata Nag bodhin@umich.edu
Seung Kee Baek
Korea University
skbaek@umich.edu October 2006 - September 2010
Luzheng Bi
Bejing Institute of Technology
luzhengb@umich.edu
Wan-Ting Su
National Tsing Hua University
swanting@umich.edu
Li Xiang
NanKai University
lxiang@umich.edu
Liang Ye
Shanghai Jiao-Tong University
yeliang@umich.edu
Stein-Erik Fleten
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
stein-erik.fleten@iot.ntnu.no