Contact

Contact: Esther Eppele

Sr. Web Editor

Michigan Engineering

Communications & Marketing

(734) 615-7396

3214 SI-North

Administration Phone Fax Email
David C. Munson, Jr.
Room 2249 Lurie Engineering Center
Dean
(734) 647-7010 (734) 647-7009 munson@umich.edu
Thomas Zurbuchen
Room 1464 LEC
Associate Dean, Entrepreneurial Programs
(734) 647-3655 (734) 647-7126 thomasz@umich.edu
Alec D. Gallimore
Room 2464 Lurie Engineering Center
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
(734) 647-7020 (734) 647-7019 rasta@umich.edu
Dawn Tilbury
Room 1011 Lurie Engineering Center
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education
(734) 647-7030 (734) 647-7075 tilbury@umich.edu
Brian Noble
Room 1261B Lurie Engineering Center
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education
(734) 647-7150 (734) 647-7126 bnoble@umich.edu
Deborah Mero
Room 2408 Lurie Engineering Center
Executive Director of Resource Planning and Management
(734) 647-7067 (734) 647-7001 dmero@umich.edu
Dan Maletta
Room 2170 Duderstadt Center
Interim Executive Director of Information Technology
(734) 936-3565 (734) 936-3107 danm@umich.edu
Jeanne Murabito
Room 143 Chrysler Center
Executive Director for Student Affairs
(734) 647-7098 (734) 647-7126 murabito@umich.edu
Dan Kim
Suite 3214, SI-North
Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
(734) 647-7085 (734) 936-1661 umichdan@umich.edu
Media Relations Phone Fax Email
Nicole Casal Moore
Suite 3214, SI-North
Public Relations Representative Lead
(734) 647-7087 (734) 936-1661 ncmoore@umich.edu