Contact

Contact: Pamela Bogdanski

Department Administrator

Chemical Engineering

(734) 764-7368

3074E H.H.Dow

North Campus Building Finder

Faculty

* all phone area codes (734)
Offices in Herbert H. Dow Building or G.G. Brown Laboratories or North Campus Research Complex.
Note: The "B" at the beginning of North Campus Research Complex (NCRC) offices stands for Building.
NCRC Building Map

Saadet Albayrak-Guralp Lecturer 3086 HH Dow
Barkel, Barry Adjunct Professor 647-3093 2632 Beyster bmbarkel@umich.edu
Barteau, Mark Professor 615-9521 3001 Phoenix Lab barteau@umich.edu
Burns, Mark A. Chair, Professor 764-1516 3074F HH Dow maburns@umich.edu
Carnahan, Brice Professor Emeritus 764-3386 3094 HH Dow carnahan@umich.edu
Curl, Rane Professor Emeritus      ranecurl@umich.edu
Donahue, Francis M. Professor Emeritus      3098 HH Dow minotaurfd@att.net
Engel, Michael Adjunct Assistant
Research Scientist
B10-G032 NCRC engelmm@umich.edu
Eniola-Adefeso, Omolola Associate Professor 936-0856 B28-G046W NCRC lolaa@umich.edu
Fisher, Galen Adjunct Professor 764-5512 3170 H.H. Dow gbfisher@umich.edu
Fogler, H. Scott Professor 936-0116 3168A HH Dow sfogler@umich.edu
Glotzer, Sharon C. Professor 615-6296 B10-A177 NCRC sglotzer@umich.edu
Gulari, Erdogan Professor 763-5941 B28-1041W NCRC gulari@umich.edu
Hirshfield, Laura Lecturer 647-4645 3126 Dow
Hunter, Shawn Adjunct Professor EHunter2@dow.com
Jacob, Karl Lecturer 3086 HH Dow
Kadlec, Robert H. Professor Emeritus        rhkad@umich.edu
Kim, Jinsang Professor 936-4681 2098 HH Dow jinsang@umich.edu
Kotov, Nicholas Professor 763-8768 B10-A159 NCRC kotov@umich.edu
Kushner, Mark Professor 647-8148 2236 EECS mjkush@umich.edu
Lahann, Joerg Professor 763-7543 B10-A175B NCRC lahann@umich.edu
Larson, Ronald G. Professor 936-0772 B10-A150 NCRC rlarson@umich.edu
Lenert, Andrej Assistant Professor  647-4107 G062W NCRC B28 alenert@umich.edu
Lin, Xiaoxia (Nina) Associate Professor 647-8026 B28-G054W NCRC ninalin@umich.edu
Linderman, Jennifer Professor 763-0679 B28-G045W NCRC linderma@umich.edu
Linic, Suljo Professor 647-7984 B28-1046W NCRC linic@umich.edu
Mayes, Heather Assistant Professor 647-1756 B28 G064W NCRC
Montgomery, Susan M. Lecturer 936-1890 3142 HH Dow smontgom@umich.edu
Nagrath, Sunitha Associate Professor 647-7985 B-10 A184 NCRC snagrath@umich.edu
Putnam, Andrew Associate Professor 615-1398 2154 LBME putnam@umich.edu
Rouillard, Jean-Marie Assistant Research Scientist 763-4722 jmrouill@umich.edu
Savage, Phillip E. Professor Emeritus psavage@umich.edu
Schwank, Johannes W. Professor 764-3374 3014 HH Dow schwank@umich.edu
Scott, Timothy Assistant Professor 763-3493 B28-1044W NCRC tfscott@umich.edu
Shea, Lonnie D. Professor 647-6319 1119 Gerstacker ldshea@umich.edu
Shtein, Max Assistant Professor 764-4312 2014 HH Dow mshtein@umich.edu
Silbaugh, Trent Lecturer 3086 HH Dow
Solomon, Michael J. Professor 764-3119 B10-A151 NCRC mjsolo@umich.edu
Tadd, Andrew Lecturer 763-8755 3090 HH Dow atadd@umich.edu
Thompson, Levi T. Professor 936-2015 3020 HH Dow ltt@umich.edu
Thurber, Greg M. Assistant Professor 764-8722 B28-G056W NCRC gthurber@umich.edu
Tuteja, Anish Assistant Professor 615-2972 2046 HH Dow atuteja@umich.edu
van Anders, Greg Research Investigator NCRC B10-G046 grva@umich.edu
Violi, Angela Associate Professor 615-6448 3005 EECS avioli@umich.edu
Wang, Henry Y. Professor 763-5659 3024 H.H. Dow hywang@umich.edu
Weber Jr., Walter J. Professor Emeritus 763-2274 4103 ERB wjwjr@umich.edu
Wen, Fei Assistant Professor 764-8723 B28-G058W NCRC feiwenum@umich.edu
Wilkes, James O. Professor Emeritus 764-3366 3094 HH Dow   wilkes@umich.edu
Yang, Ralph T Professor 936-0771 3110 HH Dow yang@umich.edu
Yeh, Gregory S. Y. Professor Emeritus        764-9236 3042 HH Dow yeh@umich.edu
Ziff, Robert M. Professor 764-5498 B28-G060W NCRC rziff@umich.edu

Staff

* all phone area codes (734)
Offices in Herbert H. Dow Building or G.G. Brown Laboratories or North Campus Research Complex.
Note: The "B" at the beginning of North Campus Research Complex (NCRC) offices stands for Building.
NCRC Building Map

Africa, Michael Senior Computer
Desktop Support
764-0012 B28-G130W
NCRC
mae@umich.edu
Anderson, Joshua Research Area Specialist Lead 647-8244 B10-G033
NCRC
Bacus, Connie Research Process Coordinator 764-0023 B-28 1045W NCRC cbacus@umich.edu
Barr, Chris Instructional Lab Supervisor 763-1336 3114 HH Dow
Bogdanski, Pamela Department Administrative
Manager
764-7368 3074E HH Dow pbog@umich.edu
Bracken, Laura Secretary 763-1361 3168 HH Dow lauradb@umich.edu
Chen, Xiaoyin Research Area Specialist Lead 647-3093 3038 HH Dow xychen@umich.edu
Choi, Saemin Lead Engineer in Research  717-8247 3034 MMPP saeminc@umich.edu
Coulter, Karen Program Manager 764-0683 B10-A176 NCRC kcoulter@umich.edu
Cromer, Simone Assistant to the Chair 936-3314 3074 HH Dow
Downey, Jennifer Faculty Support Generalist 763-6942 3074 HH Dow downeyj@umich.edu
Fellers, Shelley Administrative Assistant 764-2383 3074 HH Dow sfellers@umich.edu
Fuchs, Marylee Assistant to the Chair 763-0041 3074 HH Dow
Hamlin, Susan Graduate Program Coordinator 763-1148 B28-G040S NCRC hamlins@umich.edu
Jackson, Dana Facilities Manager 647-9828 3074C HH Dow dmjackso@umich.edu
Jent, Rhonda Grants/Contracts Accountant 764-4340 3074D HH Dow rsweet@umich.edu
Johnson, Brian Biochemical Microsystems
Research Engineer
764-8130 B28-G007E NCRC brianj@umich.edu
Mintz, Barbara Undergraduate Student
Administrative Assistant
647-9876 3146 HH Dow
Neff, Laurel Undergraduate Student
Administrative Assistant
647-9876 3146 HH Dow laureln@umich.edu
Perry, Barbara Faculty Support Generalist 764-2384 B-28 1043W-1A NCRC barbper@umich.edu
Raickovich, Kelly Assistant to the Chair  647-6207 B28-G067W
NCRC
raick@umich.edu
Swisher, Sandra Communications and Alumni Relations Coordinator 764-7413 3118 HH Dow sandys@umich.edu
Ware, Cassandra HR Assistant Senior 764-4659 3074D HH Dow cassware@umich.edu
Westin, Mary Beth Faculty Support Generalist 763-1681 B10-A170 NCRC westinm@umich.edu
Wolberg, Paul Software Engineer 764-9173 B28-G044W NCRC pwolberg@umich.edu
Wood, Katherine Research Process Coordinator 647-8119 3010 Dow &
B28-G070W NCRC
Zeinali, Mina Senior Research Laboratory Technician (617) 817-1591 NCRC- 303W-3D B20 mzeinali@umich.edu